Motocross needs...

So i am new to the sport. This year i am going to start practicing, dont plan on racing. I have been around quads and bikes all my life and have spent the last 2 summers going to the track as often as i can just to watch. I have a 2004 Suzuki RMZ 250. Its been well maintained and has alot of aftermarket accesories. I am putting new fork seals and changing the oil, new chain, coolant flush and all the other basics to get the bike itself ready. I need to get a neck brace and pants for gear maybe a set of boots. Is there anything else i could use/need to be ready to at least practice this year? I am open to all suggestions since i am new to this. Also i am 16 buying everything myself so i am on a pretty small budget. (there is a pic of my bike)311236_3907793249817_1588620647_n.jpg

Helmet

Googles

Gloves

Boots

Knee Pads

Pants

Jersey

Neckbrace???

I would buy a pair of boots over a neckbrace anyday....

I have all the gear and a pair of boots.. they are getting kind of old and could be replaced but i had an uncle of mine crash and messed up his back pretty bad so now he wont let me race without a neck brace. I found a leatt adventure 3 for $199 i might be picking up when i get my next pay check.

I have all the gear and a pair of boots.. they are getting kind of old and could be replaced but i had an uncle of mine crash and messed up his back pretty bad so now he wont let me race without a neck brace. I found a leatt adventure 3 for $199 i might be picking up when i get my next pay check.

If you're going to get a leatt go to their store on hookit.com and they have the GPX Club 3 blue,red or orange for $150