Frond end "tucking" in corners?

I did some searching and was only able to find one thread that talked about this and it wasn't very helpful to me.

I just had my forks and shock serviced and my sag is at 102 with a RG3 link (08 crf450). The forks are up to what I'm assuming is the line on the forks. And all the clickers are in the middle. (Still need to play with this but am really unsure of what way I need to go) I feel like if I try and get to far forward on the seat the front end kinda wants to tuck and I have to put my foot out and catch myself so I tend to ride closrr to the middle or just behind the middle of the seat and I don't have this issue. Any suggestions?

Im not an expert but I think to help with this you need to turn your rebound out on the forks, so in other words make the the rebound faster.

Maybe some of the experts will reply.

Edited by edge22

I did some searching and was only able to find one thread that talked about this and it wasn't very helpful to me.

I just had my forks and shock serviced and my sag is at 102 with a RG3 link (08 crf450). The forks are up to what I'm assuming is the line on the forks. And all the clickers are in the middle. (Still need to play with this but am really unsure of what way I need to go) I feel like if I try and get to far forward on the seat the front end kinda wants to tuck and I have to put my foot out and catch myself so I tend to ride closrr to the middle or just behind the middle of the seat and I don't have this issue. Any suggestions?

This is a problem that I have had many times in riding. Something that I find helps is obviously just staying on the gas and being on it harder. I like to get really far up on the seat too, but I think leaning the bike more also helps. Besides that I'm not too sure, add pressure in front tire.

How did the bike corner before you got the suspension done?

Was your sag and clickers the same back then? Changing sag will affect the bikes handling characteristics big time.