Back again with another stupid jetting question

I had EG do a 265 kit on my YZ 250. Had the head cut for race fuel and got the mid/top porting option. Totally rebuilt the engine with a fresh crank, bearings and seals. He gave me some settings to start out with and I had to change them up a little bit. I started out at a 48 pilot and experienced a blubber off throttle. The only way I could get rid of it was to turn the A/S out to about 3 turns. I dropped it down to a 45 and found the best throttle response but I could not get the bike to idle. Went down to a 42 and experience a slight surge. So I installed the 45 pilot and rode with it to see if it would get any better once the bike was run hard. The new motor is VERY sensitive to A/S adjustments too! When I started riding it was about 75 deg and sunny and the bike responded the best to 2 turns out on the A/S. Later in the night the temp dropped to about 60 and I had to turn the A/S back to about one turn out to get the same off idle response.

I cannot even pull the clutch in without the bike stalling instantly if the throttle is not held open even while riding.

The other issue I have is if I shut the bike down or stall it while on the throttle the bike will start back up first kick, but if I pull the clutch and the bike stalls it is extremely hard to get going again I almost wore a hole in my boot last night I kicked the thing so much. When the bike is cold it starts and idles perfectly. I turn the choke off after about 3-5 secs and let the bike warm up it will idle for about 30 secs before dying. Then once warm, it will not even idle for a full second. Its just a PITA for track riding while trying to put my goggles on.