Rd. 12 Lake Elsinore - Lucas Oil MX Nationals

Motocross

s1200_Lake_Elsinore_TV.jpg

 

TV Coverage

LIVE on NBCSN 12:30pm PT or 3:30pm ET – 450 First Moto

LIVE on FuelTV/FS2 3pm PT or 6pm ET – 450/250 Second Motos

Saturday night on NBCSN 7pm PT of 10pm ET – 250 First Moto tape delayed.

 

Allisports Live Webcast

Allisports Live Webcast (direct link to player)

Justin TV Link

 

Injury Report: Lake Elsinore

                    

Practice should start at 8:35am California Time. (I bet they start at 8am)

Live Timing & Scoring

Mobile Live Timing & Scoring

 

Lake Elsinore Results

MX Series Results

Allisports MX Series Results

Archive Results

The Vault RacerX 40 Years of American MX & SX Results

 

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NNrmTc5_0js[/video]

 

 

s1200_2013_Lake_Elsinore_3.jpg

 

SATURDAY, AUG 24

7:00am - 2:00pm Will Call

7:45am Mandatory Riders Meeting

7:55am Chapel Service

8:30am - 8:45am 450 Class Practice Grp B- 15 minutes 5 Free/10 Timed

8:50am - 9:05am 450 Class Practice Grp A- 15 minutes 5 Free/10 Timed

9:10am - 9:25am 250 Class Practice Grp A- 15 minutes 5 Free/10 Timed

9:30am - 9:45am 250 Class Practice Grp B- 15 minutes 5 Free/10 Timed

9:45am - 10:00am Track Maintenance

10:00am - 10:15am 450 Class Practice Grp B- 15 minutes- Timed

10:20am - 10:35am 450 Class Practice Grp A- 15 minutes- Timed

10:40am - 10:55am 250 Class Practice Grp A- 15 minutes- Timed

11:00am - 11:15am 250 Class Practice Grp B- 15 minutes-Timed

11:20am - 11:30am Intermission/Track Maintenance

11:40am - 11:55pm 450 Consolation Race

11:55pm - 12:10pm 250 Consolation Race

 

12:10pm - 12:30pm OPENING CEREMONIES

12:30pm - 12:40pm 450 Class Site Lap

12:40pm - 1:15pm 450 Class Moto #1 - Live on NBC Sports

1:15pm -1:30pm Podium Interviews

1:30pm - 1:40pm 250 Class Site Lap

1:40pm - 2:15pm 250 Class Moto #1 - NBC Sports

2:15pm - 2:30pm Podium Interviews

2:30pm - 3:00pm Intermission/Track Maintenance

3:00pm - 3:10pm 450 Class Site Lap

3:10pm - 3:45pm 450 Class Moto #2 - Live on Fuel

3:45pm - 4:00pm 450 Winners Circle

4:00pm -4:10pm 250 Class Site Lap

4:10pm - 4:45pm 250 Class Moto #2 - Live on Fuel

4:45pm - 5:00pm 250 Winners Circle

5:00pm - 5:30pm Press Conference

Please note the 12:30 start for moto 1

 

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now