Sign in to follow this  

Massachusetts Riding on cape cod

Hi, i was wondering where good places to ride are on cape cod. I know theres no legal place, but does anyone know of some good out of the way places, where youve been to quite a bit or know theres never usually people, epa, or cops around there. Thanks!

I know a lot of places right near cape cod, not any trails but there are mx tracks in middleboro and wareham, atwoods & wareham practice tracks are in wareham, and capeway rovers is in middleboro, I love capeway, but have never been to atwoods

I know about all the places off cape, just havent gone because of the distance, and im pretty new to riding so i dont want to show up to a track not being able to ride great, only been going 1st and 2nd around my house, and i really need sonewhere near me, i have heard a lot of places are down in marstons mills and mashpee, but preferably if anyone knows anywhere in harwich?

I know about all the places off cape, just havent gone because of the distance, and im pretty new to riding so i dont want to show up to a track not being able to ride great, only been going 1st and 2nd around my house, and i really need sonewhere near me, i have heard a lot of places are down in marstons mills and mashpee, but preferably if anyone knows anywhere in harwich?

How far down the cape is harwich? I know of tons of places near me, middleboro, pembroke, and marshfield are all loaded with riding areas, I would think there would just be some pitts near you, every town has them haha, at least around here, there's brocktons "the ups", and west bridgewater pitts, pembroke sand pit, marshfield pit, east bridgewater pitts, "the mobile" is a small track located on 106 in west bridgewater, some guy made it with a bobcat