I've been doing some research on the tubliss system and havent found very many negatives. What's everyone's opinion here on TT?

I have three 18" rears installed as well as one front.  They have worked great for me.  The guys I have seen complain about them are really fast guys that rip holes in tires.  If you follow the instructions and put them in correctly they work great.  I just got back from putting 540 miles on a set in colorado in these kind of rocks and had no problem.           http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=esCyegTWjrQ&list=UUka7T-xrv_oKzg3v3t_pWtw

I have been running Tubliss for over 2 years now and am happy with them. Having said that, I think you only really benefit from them when riding more technical areas where you want to run low pressure (0-6 psi). If you ride faster areas like the dez where you want to run higher pressures I don't think there is much, if any, benefit to tubliss over HD tubes.

Thanks for the input guys. How long do they last?

More than 2 years. Can't say any more than that because that's as long as I have had mine.

More than 2 years. Can't say any more than that because that's as long as I have had mine.

Sounds like a win/win fir only $100/rim. Thanks guys.

Thanks for the input guys. How long do they last?

Using care when changing tires, they should last almost indefinitely.  I have changed a number of tires on my bikes, both front and rear, over the past 4 years and have never had any problems with the Tubliss system other than a few easily plug repairable tire puncture flats.

I have three 18" rears installed as well as one front.  They have worked great for me.  The guys I have seen complain about them are really fast guys that rip holes in tires.  If you follow the instructions and put them in correctly they work great.  I just got back from putting 540 miles on a set in colorado in these kind of rocks and had no problem.           http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=esCyegTWjrQ&list=UUka7T-xrv_oKzg3v3t_pWtw