Video of a complete beginner 4 weeks in. Whoops/jump How do I look?

Ride a CRF450R.  Have ridden streetbikes and harley's my whole life (I'm 23) but never dirt.  Here I am after 4 weeks (and 5th time ever riding dirt/mx)  I usually only get an hour of actual ride time per day out at the track.

How's my form and technique look?  I am trying to take it slow and don't want to ride over my head and wad up.  Any more tips? Think i'm ready to triple out of those whoops? How about that rhythm section?

Links below are two short videos and are public

http://instagram.com/p/en4TTDRyUv/

http://instagram.com/p/en7FquxyZk/

Thanks guys!

Edited by HazemA

looking good for your 5th time on an mx bike. Your taller than 6 foot?

body position looks pretty good through the whoops, neutral and centered on the bike. It's good for the speed your going, as you get faster you will adjust lower and back, keeping your head down and getting your back less upright.

jumping body position looks solid for your speed as well.

The hard part of mx is the cornering. If your looking to become a better rider, cornering is the place to start. Everything else develops following cornering. So next time have them film a few corners.

I know it's a 450, but it's important to learn how to ride higher in the rpms. Gears are pretty long. Next time you are in an open area, run your bike to the end of 2ed and 3ed gear. Run it till you hit the rev limiter, hitting it for a split second won't hurt anything, and that way you can see how fast you can go in those gears. From the sound of it your not even using half the rpms you have available to you.

looking good for your 5th time on an mx bike. Your taller than 6 foot?

body position looks pretty good through the whoops, neutral and centered on the bike. It's good for the speed your going, as you get faster you will adjust lower and back, keeping your head down and getting your back less upright.

jumping body position looks solid for your speed as well.