Sign in to follow this  

NorthCarolina Brushy Mtn. Enduro Trail

Hello dirt bike thumpers & smokers!

I am curious as who has ridden the new ST on the Enduro trail and what your opinion is?

Difficult ST or etc?

Joe Dirt

• Like 1

Just came off of it, and that trail is made for men. Apparently I am still a little boy.

Off camber, rooty, rocky, numerous log crossings. It is not for the faint of heart. Way beyond my skill level

Edited by FUDad

Hey,thanks for the word and it sounds challenging!

I will soon be ready to point my 200 smoker that direction and verbally abuse the trail gremlins!

Hey,thanks for the word and it sounds challenging!

I will soon be ready to point my 200 smoker that direction and verbally abuse the trail gremlins!

The gremlins abused me and my 300 smoker. I'm fairly new at this, and do decent on regular singletrack, but that was a whole new ballgame. If you are looking for a challenge, I would say that is it

I prefer ST and love 5B along with the Enduro trail and the hill climbs on the right side near the office are a blast!

I prefer ST and love 5B along with the Enduro trail and the hill climbs on the right side near the office are a blast!

Havent done 5B, but the new enduro makes 11C look like child's play

If u like ST, try 5B....have u ridden Brown Mtn.?

not yet, but the guys I rode with today were talking about it. I would like to give it a try. I live in Greenville, and we don't have anything down here to compare to Brushy Edited by FUDad

Brushy has some great trails. I had a very good time on my GASGAS. highly recommend the goat trail. not as hard as some might think.

Brushy has some great trails. I had a very good time on my GASGAS. highly recommend the goat trail. not as hard as some might think.

I saw you out there. Nice bike. You should have hit the goat trail before lunch. Slick as owl...

Brushy is a great experience.... Richards Ranch of Misery... LOL

I told Tyler he was a masochist