Sign in to follow this  

Whats the best endure bike to buy? Please help

Hi all,

Really hoping to get some advise. Im wanting to buy a 450 for green laning in the uk. Ive been looking at all the bike reviews and still can't decide which one to go for. Im liking pretty much all of the the same (ktm honda suzuki kawasaki yamaha) so don't know which one is best?

Ive also been wondering the difference on the motocross bike compared to the road legal versions but can't really seem to find any info on a comparison. Is there much difference performance wise on the mx vs the road legal version? And would you recommend a mx bike that has been road registered?

I currently ride a ktm 240f for mx only and want to keep the bike for mx.

Im wanting this new bike for green laning, possibly putting some supermoto tyres on to play on the roads and also (if its possible) take to my local mx practise mx track.

Im not a pro rider or anything like that just enjoy riding a bike when i can, so i probably won't feel much difference in slight changes in the bike? As long as the bike is nice and torquey throws the front wheel up and kinda light I'm one very happy man!!

Any info would be amazing.

Sorry for long message!!

Cheers!