Looking for others to ride tracks with/practice

NewJersey

Been stationed here in Jersey for 2 years now, was deployed all last summer. Back on the bike and looking for people to ride with, usually hit Etown or BD by myself, but would really like a group to help push me, teach me some new stuff, since Im still learning. Been working my way up from the small practice tracks and are envious of the guys on the big tracks and would love to be able to do that someday. Love all things MX, from maintence tips to pit racing, etc.

Zach

Hey usafwx, always looking to ride with new people, will be posting on here next time we ride out. Usually we ride with 3-6 people. Where at in NJ are you? We ride in sand and pine trails near Atco NJ.

Off topic but I'm from atco and ride Supermoto if any of you have plated bikes and want to meet up, there's some good roads out by batsto area.

Just got rid of my knobbie tires or I'd be in Wharton again.

Cheers

Hey usafwx, always looking to ride with new people, will be posting on here next time we ride out. Usually we ride with 3-6 people. Where at in NJ are you? We ride in sand and pine trails near Atco NJ.

Sounds good. I was hitting up frenchies (too whopped out for my taste). And some pits near chatsworth. Was getting sketchy with it getting crowded with unsafe riders, perfect breeding ground for cops. PM me. Im no A or B class rider, but can keep up with trails, whoops, table tops and some singles. Thanks.

I recently moved out here from California and don't have anyone to ride with either, mainly ride Blue Diamond. Let me know next time you're heading out.

I recently moved out here from California and don't have anyone to ride with either, mainly ride Blue Diamond. Let me know next time you're heading out.

Nice. I usually do a blue diamond or englishtown trip once a weekend, sometimes twice weather permitting. We were just at BD today. Ya Im from AZ, got stationed here kicking and screaming.