Sign in to follow this  

Stickers on bikes

Like I've said before, I'm new to dirt bikes....... but already I don't like stickers of a hundred companies on my bike.  Who in here doesn't like it either?  Or are you the type that put stickers on their bikes as if they were still 10 year old placing them all over their dressing drawers and walls?  Unless you're sponsored or something, putting them all over on bikes just reminds me of those import car people who places stickers all over em'..... NEWB!

Only decals I'm putting on is... HONDA!!   Go Honda!!

Edited by Honda_Power
  • Like 1

I dont like stickers on my bikes .but my kids like them their bikes ( 6 and 8 years old) I do however i realy like the permanent marker scribbled on my aluminum frame that my daughter did when she was 4 just trying to help. Every one has a right to decorate how they want and who am I to judge.

Just realized im feeding the troll.

Edited by mec500
  • Like 7

Hey hey hey....... I was just kiddin' with that thread.  I have an elegant and classy taste in things, alright.

Like with older cars, I prefer to keep OEM stock components with matching numbers, etc. instead of like other people who rip out their classic car's gauges and fit em' with stupid 'AutoMeter' gauge thinking they're cool looking........... YUCK!

Edited by Honda_Power

This thread is as useless as the first one.

Relax..... I'm here to just have a little fun at your expense, not here to cause any trouble.

Anyways, just stating my opinion on certain matters and would like to see how you all feel about it too.  Just something up for discussion, tis all.

I will admit, i like a cool graphics kit, especially the wild ones, different is cool to me. But random stickers plastered all over a bike, pass

• Like 1

I will admit, i like a cool graphics kit, especially the wild ones, different is cool to me. But random stickers plastered all over a bike, pass