Sign in to follow this  

Pulled the trigger on the '15 450 SXF!

8,800 OTD. Thought was a pretty good price for the bike being relatively new and here in AZ. I have been drooling over KTM's for the past 3 years!!

I also have a '14 KX 450. I'm really excited to ride both bikes back to back at the track tonight.

I will post pics soon.

Hopefully I made the right choice! Can't wait to press the "magic button" to start my bike :). It will be littered with titanium and aftermarket stuff in no time.

My last bikes were: '13 CRF450, '14 YZ450, '14 KX450, and now the '15 KTM 450 sxf

Edited by motoxjeff

Seems like a great deal at 8,800 OTD. Congrats on your new ride!

Seems like a great deal at 8,800 OTD. Congrats on your new ride!

8,800 OTD. Thought was a pretty good price for the bike being relatively new and here in AZ. I have been drooling over KTM's for the past 3 years!!

I also have a '14 KX 450. I'm really excited to ride both bikes back to back at the track tonight.

I will post pics soon.

Hopefully I made the right choice! Can't wait to press the "magic button" to start my bike :). It will be littered with titanium and aftermarket stuff in no time.

My last bikes were: '13 CRF450, '14 YZ450, '14 KX450, and now the '15 KTM 450 sxf

Quite a few of us will be interested in your opinion of the bike and how it compares to your previous bikes.  I'm a Honda guy and have been eyeing the 15 450SXF as well, just need to hear more feedback on it.  BTW, I ride a pretty tricked out 09 CRF450.  Tricked out suspension wise.  Best bike I have ever ridden.  Rode the 14 YZ450 and liked the motor better but not the handling and the way the bike felt between my legs.  So write up a good review.  We're waiting.

I just picked one up too and I thought I got a deal at $9200 OTD. I only got 2 hors on it but is super easy to ride.