Sign in to follow this  

MXA

So MXA did an article on the 2008 crf450 recently. I tryed to get a copy but the mag is too good for my area ;). Anyway i would love to get the details from that write. If anyone can fill me in it would be much appreciated.  I also tryed to order a back issue of that month. To my suprise I could not find. Used to be you could get back issues of MXA. What happened to that?

BTW with the price of bikes beyond many of us I am quite pleased MXA is taking older bikes and doing articles on them and the mods that make them work. I hope this will be a common thing in the future. I hang onto my 08 as with a few tweeks it is more than competative and without a loan I can actually buy the consumable parts as needed. Im sure Im not alone in this.

Thanks cj. yea ive seen that but looking for details from the actual article.....

I think MXA is putting their back issues in digital media now. I have a digital subscription that I can view on my phone or iPad. Through their app you can purchase back issues.

Johnny

I used to get digital a couple yrs ago through ZINIO but I cant find MXA there eather. Also when look at MXA subscription links I see no back issues.   somthing has changed at corporate maybe ??  

Pieces together from 2 different issues. Please excuse the picture quality.

image.jpg

image.jpg

image.jpg

image.jpg

image.jpg

image.jpg

image.jpg

image.jpg

image.jpg

image.jpg

image.jpg

image.jpg

image.jpg

image.jpg

image.jpg

image.jpg

image.jpg

image.jpg

image.jpg

image.jpg

Thanks for the effort YZJ. What I was looking for is the recent article they did I think last month.