New DS Rider in Tuckerton(Pine Barrens)

NewJersey

This is one of those first few posts on a new forum that is just alkward. HA.

I am new to riding and have much to learn, I picked up a 2011 DRZ400S. I have borrowed friends bikes or quads over the years, but have never had my own until now. Love it already, I know of some places to ride in my area to ride, but didn't know if anyone else was newer to the dual sport scene too and needed someone to go out with every so often as a "buddy" system. I am good crusing by myself, but sometimes it is fun to go out with someone else.

Thanks,

Mike

This is one of those first few posts on a new forum that is just alkward. HA.

I am new to riding and have much to learn, I picked up a 2011 DRZ400S. I have borrowed friends bikes or quads over the years, but have never had my own until now. Love it already, I know of some places to ride in my area to ride, but didn't know if anyone else was newer to the dual sport scene too and needed someone to go out with every so often as a "buddy" system. I am good crusing by myself, but sometimes it is fun to go out with someone else.

Thanks,

Mike

Hi Mike,

A bunch of us meet frequently and ride in Marlton/Atco/Atsion area.  Always looking for new places.  Many of us have plates.  Shoot me an PM with your contact information if you are interested and I will keep you copied.  I am in Berlin btw.

Also, we have a running thread, check here from time to time as well.  http://www.thumpertalk.com/topic/1039430-people-to-ride-wit/

Matt

Edited by 95jersey

Hey Mike,

I just got my DRZ400SM a few days ago and am always looking for people to ride with. I'm in Manchester so not too far. I've ridden streetbikes for years now but am new to dual sports. Hit me up if you want to meet up sometime.