Curious to get some feed back on these flexx bars . Do they really help ? Are they worth the $ ? I'd did a search but all the reviews loom like they are company written or were paid to all say the same thing . I have some wrist and hand issues and was wondering if these would help . Would be mounted on 300xcw

i've been using them since around 2006 and they do make a difference; on a 2 stroke they certainly work for cutting down on vibration transfer into your hands, and they will allow you to ride longer more comfortably.  some people complain about the bar movement but i think they are looking for a reason not to run them.  try them out for yourself, you'll never know otherwise.. just like anything, they'll have different benefits for everyone.

Edited by DRS