Middleweights visually impaired man needs

I got a X bike 50 it was rack and the kick starter was broke off and the electric start button was stuck on I fix both of those problems now I can't get no spark I pulled the flywheel casing off pulled the fly will walk check the staterfor any Fradert loose connections and anything all the wirings good I've never worked on nothingness mall before I'm just not sure where to start testing and work for reading that I'm supposed to have for checking the electrical componentsand what might be the problem that caused me to get no support any and all help will be greatly appreciated thank you very much happy holidays God bless

I got a X bike 50 it was rack and the kick starter was broke off and the electric start button was stuck on I fix both of those problems now I can't get no spark I pulled the flywheel casing off pulled the fly will walk check the staterfor any Fradert loose connections and anything all the wirings good I've never worked on nothingness mall before I'm just not sure where to start testing and work for reading that I'm supposed to have for checking the electrical componentsand what might be the problem that caused me to get no support any and all help will be greatly appreciated thank you very much happy holidays God bless