Has anyone tried Techno Mousse bibs

Looking into trying some of these bibs and cant seem to find much info. on them. I see they are available in North America now.

I gotta' say when I first took notice of the tubliss systems I thought that it was a great idea....then I come to find out that you are swapping them out for new every 3-4 tire changes? Is this correct? At a hundy plus per wheel I'll run some good 'ole fashion, heavy as a pig Michelin heavy duty tubes.

I have run the Tubliss and had the same impression.. I have been running michelin bibs for the last 3 years.. So just looking into these techno bibs because they apparently do not have a shelf life.. They have been around for a few years in Europe but are now available here..

where did you get the impression that you have to swap out Tubliss every 3-4 tires? Not right at all.

I gotta' say when I first took notice of the tubliss systems I thought that it was a great idea....then I come to find out that you are swapping them out for new every 3-4 tire changes? Is this correct? At a hundy plus per wheel I'll run some good 'ole fashion, heavy as a pig Michelin heavy duty tubes.

That is very odd, where did you this? I have been through at least 15 tires on the rear and it is still working perfect. And I know some people that swapped from an old bike onto their new one.