Washington Private Tracks - North Bend

This may fall on deaf ears, but -

I work as an engineer in North Bend, and I'm certain there are folks out here with private mx tracks / trails on their property. Whether or not they watch these boards is anyone's guess. I would be more than happy to sign a waiver and throw some cash (or work, etc) towards anyone willing to let me ride their track. Issaquah, Snoqualmie, North Bend, basically anywhere I could get to after work on my way back to Seattle. 

Please PM me if you are willing, I really appreciate it.

Edited by JohnXKennedy

Man i have the same problem! Finding a place to ride close to snoqualmie/north bend would be awesome!

This may fall on deaf ears, but -

I work as an engineer in North Bend, and I'm certain there are folks out here with private mx tracks / trails on their property. Whether or not they watch these boards is anyone's guess. I would be more than happy to sign a waiver and throw some cash (or work, etc) towards anyone willing to let me ride their track. Issaquah, Snoqualmie, North Bend, basically anywhere I could get to after work on my way back to Seattle.

Please PM me if you are willing, I really appreciate it.

There are some trails off 34 and 38 in NB. Not the most technical, but stuff that will get you out on the bike. I live in Seattle and ride Monroe area a lot. Best stuff that I have found that's relatively close

*none of what I mentioned is MX

Edited by NW_drZ

After reading this little piece i think its better not to ever attempt riding anything other that a registered bike on a national forest roads: http://www.fs.usda.gov/activity/mbs/recreation/ohv/?recid=17520&actid=93

I would obviously prefer to ride on private property with the owners permission. Its still good to know more local spots though. 

Man i have the same problem! Finding a place to ride close to snoqualmie/north bend would be awesome!

Same here.  So far, haven't even spotted a private track in the area.