Sign in to follow this  

My new 350xcf

I have been riding two strokes for 10 years straight tried one four stroke kept it for a month. Well last weekend I rode a guy's 350 XCF and was hooked on the 4 stroke power so I sold my 300xc this week and bought me a new 350 XCF. I had a huge smile for the hour that I rode the bike, can't wait to get it out again Sunday and put some serious seat on it. Is the Motul 7100 good choice for oil.

20151107_130431.jpg

20151107_134452.jpg

• Like 2

Congrats on your new ride!! I'm looking to replace my dedicated woods bike 2012 KTM 300xc. But the thing I hate the most about it is the forks! How is the suspension out of the box on yours?

Edited by jaybo769

I have been riding two strokes for 10 years straight tried one four stroke kept it for a month. Well last weekend I rode a guy's 350 XCF and was hooked on the 4 stroke power so I sold my 300xc this week and bought me a new 350 XCF. I had a huge smile for the hour that I rode the bike, can't wait to get it out again Sunday and put some serious seat on it. Is the Motul 7100 good choice for oil.

Beautiful bike!

Congrats on your new ride!! I'm looking to replace my dedicated woods bike 2012 KTM 300xc. But the thing I hate the most about it is the forks! How is the suspension out of the box on yours?

Only rode it for about an hr. But in that short time I can tell you the forks are 10 times better then my 2014 300xc. Will get to really have some seat time on it today, will report back

Got out on mine again yesterday and have to say I am really enjoying the 350. I wasn't riding the 4CS yesterday but it does seem to get better as it breaks in.