Help me ID my "xr" carb!

So let me start by introducing myself, I'm shifty00 (I would tell you my real name but I don't trust the interwebs haha)  am new to this forum. I am a welder/fabricator and I have decided to build something fun as a project. I got a Yamaha Warrior 350 for building my buddy a rack for his RZR. This thing was beat but it was free so whatever. Anyhow I went to drain the oil and found about 30lbs of magical pixy dust on the oil filter. I did manage to get it running but it was spewing smoke and didn't enjoy starting. long story short I decided it would be more fun to make a hybrid rather than dumping money into an already "Meh" engine.

That leads me too my purchase of a 1993 XR600R engine on Craigslist. I looked it over, some things are missing but all and all it looks ok, it came with a carb and at the time I was skeptical about the carb because it just looked too damn busy for an xr motor. And now after knowing what that OEM carb looks like I know this is not at all an XR carb. It has features I wouldn't mind but I have no clue what it is or if it would even work on the motor. It is a CV and a pumper and has remote choke (dose not stay engaged, feels like a spring pulls it back closed?) Anyhow can someone please tell me what the heck it is... I can't find a single damn marking on it, so I assume its some china crap but I really don't know.

here is a link the previous engine owner gave me after I txted him asking what the hell carb he gave me....

http://www.ebay.com/itm/262774188434

Also can anyone tell me if I will have oil starvation issues if it tilt the motor at a sharper angle than it would sit in the dirtbike frame? I figured dry sump would be very forgiving in that area but I worry about oil pooling to the front of the head and stuff like that. I will have about 1,000,000 questions but lets start here haha.

Here is a pic of the infant stage of the build. (engine is just resting in there no mounts made yet).