2002 RM125 build help tools ? What do I really need

Ok so I am new to this forum and it's because this is my first two stroke rebuild. So sorry if theses questions have been answered. I am a back yard mechanic and have done car motors but no two smokes. 

Bike history: purchased running like crap claiming it needed carbs. Did carbs and it ran like a raped ape. I foolishly had to take it out on the coldest day of the year not let it warm up and seized the crank. The piston was on the way and the cylinder had a little wear and had to be honed and replayted. So it leads to the following ...

Parts in rebuild to be installed 

wiesco piston,hot rods crank + bearings, all case seals, la sleeve 

I have had the cylinder sleeved and am ready to start getting the tools I will need. But have hit the following wall. I have come to the conclusion that in the repair manual it asks you to use two tools one is $800 and the other $500.

so my question is how many of these tools are absolutely nessiary to complete the job. I have purchased the two items below. i am stuck here. 

Tools the books says I need : 

09930-40113 rotor holder

09910-32812 crank installer -purchased tusk

09913-50121 oil seal remover 

09920-13120 case splitter - purchased tusk 

09913-70210 bearing remover installer ?

09921-20220 bearing remover ?

Any help tips or tricks would be much appreciated. If you need more info let me know and please tell me if I missed something or am wrong about something. 

Edited by Rm125o2

You don't really need a seal remover. Normally a threading a wood screw in and pulling it out works fine. If you do plan on removing the bearings in the cases and putting new ones in I would recommend bringing it to a shop or getting a buddy to do it. And for that roter holder you could prob get away without using it but it would be handy to have. Here it is on ebay for less than $90 shipped. 

http://www.ebay.com/itm/151387243763