Oceano Dunes over 4th of July

Hello everyone. I'm new to California and was told that the Oceano Dunes SVRA is a great place to go riding on the weekends. Of course not being from this area, I immediately discovered that you need a reservation to camp in that park and surprise surprise everything is reserved over the 4th of July. I was wondering if anyone on here would be willing to sell their reservation or knew of someone that would be will to part ways with theirs.

Thanks!

Whata joke...."all the camp sites are full" LOL

Looks like I've found someone selling their reservation. (Not even going to mention the asking price lol) My next question is if I buy it, can my buddies get day passes and camp overnight with me?

Hello everyone. I'm new to California and was told that the Oceano Dunes SVRA is a great place to go riding on the weekends. Of course not being from this area, I immediately discovered that you need a reservation to camp in that park and surprise surprise everything is reserved over the 4th of July. I was wondering if anyone on here would be willing to sell their reservation or knew of someone that would be will to part ways with theirs.

Thanks!

It's also referred to as Pismo Beach. It's the greatest place for OHV. Weekends and holidays gets packed anyway. I suggest you go during a week day so the dunes are all carved up and they are all yours. Another great place for sand dunes is called Glamis. Its in the south eastern tip of California. This is where the big boys go to play. I think it's 40 mi.² of sand dunes. Pismo beach is maybe 5 mi.² of sand dunes. Pismo is on the Pacific ocean which is beautiful. Glamis is in the middle of godforsaken country. You better take water!