Sign in to follow this  

PNW Enduro on YouTube

Hey everyone I'm just getting started with my YouTube channel PNW Enduro I hope to put out a new video every week or two. Please check it out, your feedback is appreciated and if you like it make sure to subscribe and share! 

I have 3 clips so far this is the latest...

• Like 2

22 hours ago, PNW Enduro said:

Hey everyone I'm just getting started with my YouTube channel PNW Enduro I hope to put out a new video every week or two. Please check it out, your feedback is appreciated and if you like it make sure to subscribe and share! 

I have 3 clips so far this is the latest...

I'm in Squamish and that looks like the lower mainland?

54 minutes ago, filterx said:

I'm in Squamish and that looks like the lower mainland?

This one is mostly Mcnutt, a few clips in the intro are Vedder. I have some upcoming stuff planned in Squamish when I get the chance as well. 

• Like 1

Some highlights from last weekends race the 69th annual Piston Run. 

• Like 1

Episode 4 some harder trails on one of the local mountains featuring a rock section on the side of a cliff with a safety net to catch you if you fall. 

• Like 1

Great videos man, Are you planning on coming to the Tree Hugger in September? Gonna be a gnarly one, we have a lack of volunteers so we are leaving the trail tough lol. 

On 7/5/2017 at 7:28 PM, OscarFox said:

Keep em coming man! 

Thanks for watching! 

On 7/6/2017 at 8:51 PM, TheLakeMonster said:

Great videos man, Are you planning on coming to the Tree Hugger in September? Gonna be a gnarly one, we have a lack of volunteers so we are leaving the trail tough lol. 

I would like to make it out, have not had a chance to ride there yet. 

Episode 5 we head up to Bear Creek OHV area for a guided tour from local expert rider Megan Leigh Griffiths. 

On 7/6/2017 at 8:51 PM, TheLakeMonster said:

With only 5 races left on the calendar, I think a lot of people will be coming...