Lowered suspension, how to set the sag? KTM 200 xcw

I just bought a used 2013 ktm 200 xcw for my wife and am dialing it in for her.  It was lowered front and rear by pro action.  There is a sticker on the fork that said air space 125mm, Oil 01m5, comp 24, rebound 14.  I am trying to figure out how to set the sag on a lowered bike. Usually I run 105-110 on KTM / Husky but if it's lowered do I adjust the sag in relation to height lowered.  Stock is a claimed 300 mm of travel and now it's 250 mm so do I make the sag 91 which is 83% less?

Any advice is much appreciated, I have been scouring the internet for sag setup on lowered bike and no luck... yet.  Thanks people.

I've thought about this as well, however I'm no suspension pro but here is what I think.  Lowering the shock is done by installing some sort of spacer that takes up some space at the top of the stroke (fully extended).  So doing this now changes the height up the shock body at which the top of the spring reaches unloaded.  so if you decreased the shock length by say 5mm, then the spring should sit +5mm higher in the range of the adjuster.  IDK if that makes sense to anyone but I'm pretty sure sag is to be set exactly the same.  Only difference is the initial height of the spring/adjuster

I don't know the "correct" answer, but mine is lowered nearly 2"and I went for the same 105 mm. It works great for me. Us shorter riders are generally lighter, too, so the missing travel isn't really noticed. I ride techy woods, hop logs and jump train tracks. I've never bottomed out yet. I'm 135 lbs with stock spring but revalved to my weight and riding style.

I also lowered mine 50mm front and rear and it gave me the sag numbers to follow in the instructions that came with it. I don't think it will be the same for your bike, but I would ask the company that lowered it what the sag should be for what your bike.