Does everyone here hate Acerbis? I am new to the bike world, but I had thought they were decent stuff. I have seen many negative comments in various threads about them. Does all their stuff suck? Or just some stuff? I do have their hand guards on my drz. Was looking at a whole plastics kit for $125 as well, but not sure anymore.

Nothing wrong in my opinion - my whole bike (KTM) has Acerbis on it.

Have bought Acerbis kits in the past - no complaints.

I've only ever used their supermotard front fenders but have been happy with those.  I haven't seen too much negativity on them but, again, my experience is limited.

I don't care for the styling of their motard front fenders much,but that is subjective.Their handguards are styled well but are sorely lacking in strength.Many here have their gas tanks and like them a lot.

• Like 1

I have an Acerbis rear on my bike now and have used the SM fender in the past. Also, I have fit the plastic kit on another DRZ previously. The plastic is good quality. The side panel, rear fender joint doesn't fit together as perfectly as stock, but it's not that bad though.

Rarely heard a complaint about them. All of my plastics other than my headlight shroud are Acerbis and they're fine.

• Like 1

I don't care for the styling of their motard front fenders much,but that is subjective.Their handguards are styled well but are sorely lacking in strength.Many here have their gas tanks and like them a lot.

I have the acerbis multiconcept x-strong handguards and they are superb in quality imo. Expensive set though

just got acerbis chain guide insert (plastic only ) fits perfect , looks very solid , 1/2 oem price .

I've never heard anything bad about acerbis, I've been pleased with their stuff. Granted, I've only gotten the supermoto front fender and plastic kit.