Help Reading Spark Plug? 04xr400

Any thoughts on this plug? I re-jetted to 160/58 and am running full AM exhaust. When I re-jetted, (from138/48 if I recall correctly) I also moved the needle clip down 1 slot. 

Bike runs strong. But.... has a weird hiccup when abruptly tapering off of hard acceleration. If I'm running WOT and then back off just enough to sustain RPM's, the bike is hiccuping for a second and then starts thumping again. 

Here's the plug. I plan to tinker with it this weekend until I figure this out. I'll be checking/adjusting valves while patiently awaiting your expert replies. 

To my novice, automotive trained only eye the plug looks good but I'm new to bikes. 

P2570569.JPG

P2570569.JPG

P2570570.JPG

P2570571.JPG

P2570572.JPG

Plug looks ok. What plug is it?

What's your elevation?

Aftermarket air filter too?

While you're checking the valve clearances, check the cam chain auto tensioner too. You want to get an idea of how close the chain is to the end of its service life. If you can remove the tensioner, extend its plunger fully and then re-insert the tensioner fully back into the cylinder, the chain wear/stretch is at the limit of the tensioners ability to compensate. With too much slop in the cam chain, I can see it causing a momentary hiccup when rolling off the throttle.

Thanks for the replies - I checked and adjusted the valves. .004 intake .005 exhaust. To be honest, I don't think they needed any adjustment. I put it all back together and I am pretty sure I have my valves a touch tight now as it was pretty dang hard to start and it's usually a 1-2 kick start. 

I'm going to re-adjust the valves, try to figure out what the heck the cam chain auto-tensioner is and follow the advice given, and might put the needle clip back in the middle/stock slot to see what occurs. I'll read about the cam tensioner in my manual. 

7 hours ago, JKTrevecca said: