so how bad is my riding

got my 05 kx250f back together a few weeks ago and got bored today so i went out for a ride today only mods to it are 270 big bore kit , fmf factory 4 / ti4 ex system , oh yeah and the ever present leaky fork seals 

heres a video of one of my favorite sections of the loop we have that starts intown and goes out about 40 miles and comes back into town

so just how bad do i ride ?

• Like 1

4 minutes ago, S.O.A.N.Z said:

Cant see much of your riding style - just the front of the bike 

im actually sitting for most of it ( i do stand at times though), i have crushed disc's in my lower back that make it painful to ride standing, im a self admitted noob when it comes to riding started riding a few years ago on a low powered xr200 then to an xr250r and now the kx , though up until last summer and just recently this year i havent been riding alot

ive seen a few places in my video where i should have stayed on the throttle longer , or braked later , or not at all , thats more the kind of feedback i was hoping to get 

i do have a secoond camera ill have to get a bar mount for it so i can mount it looking back at me 

Edited by project89

17 minutes ago, NVDESERTPETE said:

Gloves!

i know, i couldnt find them before i left so i said f it , figures when i got home they were sitting on the table nexto my door. it actually felt weird riding without them  

On 6/17/2017 at 8:52 PM, project89 said:

i know, i couldnt find them before i left so i said f it , figures when i got home they were sitting on the table nexto my door. it actually felt weird riding without them  

cornering is a bit hard for me , just because i got seriously hurt a while back when the front washed out on me in a corner , broken collar bone, shoulder, fingers and foot , all in one shot 

so i still have that fear of it happening again but ive been getting better about it slowly 

• Like 3

On 6/20/2017 at 2:33 PM, project89 said: