What dirt bike should i buy?

Hello i am selling my 04 yz250f because all i do is ride trails, hit hill climbs maybe sometimes single track. the bike is nickle and diming me because of it's age and plus i am 5'7 140 and can't ride it hard enough because i'm kinda small for bike. i don't know a bike to buy after i sell it. i need something with great reliability, and somewhat easy maintenance btw i can't deal with another valve issue!! ? i want something that is a good trail bike but has good torque and power. i'm not looking for the 250 power. i was considering the crf230f but is it to small for me? And how are the reliability on 125 2 strokes? i'm 5'7 140. Suggestions welcome please!!  forgot to mention i have good experience on dirt bikes i have been riding for about 3 years from a ssr 125 to a cr80r now to a 250.

Edited by Cam the man

Some say the Ktm 300 is the best thing since slice bread, everyone that says different is wrong

• Like 4

7 minutes ago, Cam the man said:

Hello i am selling my 04 yz250f because all i do is ride trails, hit hill climbs maybe sometimes single track. the bike is nickle and diming me because of it's age and plus i am 5'7 140 and can't ride it hard enough because i'm kinda small for bike. i don't know a bike to buy after i sell it. i need something with great reliability, and somewhat easy maintenance btw i can't deal with another valve issue!! ? i want something that is a good trail bike but has good torque and power. i'm not looking for the 250 power. i was considering the crf230f but is it to small for me? And how are the reliability on 125 2 strokes? i'm 5'7 140. Suggestions welcome please!!  forgot to mention i have good experience on dirt bikes i have been riding for about 3 years from a ssr 125 to a cr80r now to a 250.

All valve issues are due to neglect and poor maintenence.

Any bike you buy will be the same in this area