New Riders in Central Ohio?

Any newer riders around central/eastern Ohio who want join me for dual sport rides? I'm in my first year of riding and only have about 4k miles under my belt so I'm looking for people who are also not really ready to spend the day jumping their bikes and racing through single track. I don't know the dirt roads or tracks around Ohio very well at all, but I count that as part of the learning curve with starting to dual sport. 

So, if you want to go out and have help picking up your bike (and don't mind helping others) and learning to dual sport with a relaxed, patient, and responsible, middle aged man. Let me know. I live just east of Gahanna but am fine with riding an hour or so to meet up (that's part of dual sporting, right?).

-Joe

IMG_0687.JPG

Edited by joeusaf1
Forgot area
  • Like 4

On 8/5/2017 at 10:36 AM, joeusaf1 said:

Any newer riders around central/eastern Ohio who want join me for dual sport rides? I'm in my first year of riding and only have about 4k miles under my belt so I'm looking for people who are also not really ready to spend the day jumping their bikes and racing through single track. I don't know the dirt roads or tracks around Ohio very well at all, but I count that as part of the learning curve with starting to dual sport. 

So, if you want to go out and have help picking up your bike (and don't mind helping others) and learning to dual sport with a relaxed, patient, and responsible, middle aged man. Let me know. I live just east of Gahanna but am fine with riding an hour or so to meet up (that's part of dual sporting, right?).

-Joe

IMG_0687.JPG

Go to the Perry thread they will set you in the right direction there are some dual sport riders in that thread. 

• Like 1