Suspension Work - Everett (or north)

Anyone know of a suspension shop in the Everett area or slightly north? Prefer a smaller shop / owner operator

Dave Forbes at Evo in Bothell does good work. 425 218 0741

I've used both Evo and Moto Pro and prefer Evo.

On 8/6/2017 at 1:03 PM, wrsanford said:

Anyone know of a suspension shop in the Everett area or slightly north? Prefer a smaller shop / owner operator

What kind of bike? It makes a difference.

Wr250f. I rode a buddy's bike over the weekend that was set up for 200lb dude and it felt WAY more planted. I'm new to this so I'm learning what feels right.... my bike felt like slush comparatively

Les at LTR is semi-local to you. My highest recommendation.

I have used both Moto-Pro and LT Racing, and at my skill level I couldn't tell a difference between the two. Both have great customer service, decent turnaround time, and quality work. I would recommend either Jon or Les.

Plus one for Evo in Mill Creek!

ive used devol,race tech,ltr,motopro,myself and a couple of buddies. but oldman dick at dirtworks recently fixed one that one of the prviuosly mentioned had made almost unridable after two tries. dirtworks got it rite 1st try.

Precision concepts, Riverside ca

Sent from my SM-G900V using ThumperTalk mobile app

On 8/8/2017 at 9:16 PM, campdirt said:

ive used devol,race tech,ltr,motopro,myself and a couple of buddies. but oldman dick at dirtworks recently fixed one that one of the prviuosly mentioned had made almost unridable after two tries. dirtworks got it rite 1st try.

Plus 1 for The Dirt Works in Tacoma. Dick does it best! 

Anyone else dealt with pinnacle out of Monroe? Thinking about heading that direction

EVO everytime.  They stand behind there work and usually get it right on the first try.  

Sheets at TBT, every single Yamaha I've ridden with his suspension is magical... 

I’m going to pinnacle will write up after. Thanks all for thebinput

9 minutes ago, wrsanford said: