1992 DR350S Signal lights (both front and back) solid instead of flashing, signal relay bad?l

Anyone ever had there signal lights stay solid? They are solid on the front and back, is this mean my signal relay is gone? If so, anyone know where this relat is located on the bike?

Anyone ever had there signal lights stay solid? They are solid on the front and back, is this mean my signal relay is gone? If so, anyone know where this relat is located on the bike?
Have you changed to leds? If you have you need resistors in your signals.
  • Like 1

16 hours ago, Samchez Gunteras said:

Can someone describe to me where the signal relay is? Ive hear its under the front head light cover but i coulsnt locate it. Help!

it should be attached to the left headlight ear.

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Reply with:

• Similar Content

• By DilloTheTank
      Hey guys, I'm new to the dual sport scene, and I'm working on my 99' DR350 to customize it more to my liking. I installed a Trail Tech X2 headlight and I realized that while in the high beam setting, only the larger bottom lamp comes on. Is this normal? It's plenty bright, but I would prefer both lights come on while in high beam. I would greatly appreciate some guidance on sorting this issue out.  Also, my bike has two yellow wires leading to the high beam, I'm assuming one is related to the high beam indicator? 
    • By Eastern Sierra_thump
      1997 Honda Xr650L. I was changing out my turn signals. After each one I tested the turn signal...all good up till the 3rd turn signal. After the 4th and final turn signal was changed out everything is dead except my headlight. Brake light, turn signals, horn, dash indicators lights (except for headlight indicator) and rear light are dead. I check my fuses and all are good in the fuse area by the battery. Is there another fuse I’m missing?