Husky WR125 for a beginner?

So I have been motorcycling for 2 years.  Young adult 5'7", 150lbs.  Started with a DR650 which was a steep learning curve at first and admittedly too big for a new rider, but I was fine once I learned and rode many miles on road and dirt roads.  It was too heavy even on road so after only a year, I sold it for a WR250R so that at least hitting some trails was doable.  It came set up with gearing, exhaust, etc.  Well it was good for several months of riding, but this summer I started a temporary break from road riding and put the knobbies back on for trail ridng only.  Most of the local trails are technical and some tight singletrack where the 300lb dual sport with crappy suspension is not ideal, but at least I've learned to weight the rear with more throttle to make up for the excessively rebounding shock. Picture of my bike.

I want to have more fun so am looking for a dirt bike now, anything lighter is sure to be more fun.  I was looking at local ads for low key(cheap) 230cc trail bikes and came across a few Husqvarna WR125 2 stroke bikes that don't stretch my budget too much at just under $2k.  One that peaks my interest is asking $1900, has new tires and brakes, fmf silencer, 144cc factory head, and a re-valve from a local shop.  Heres a picture.  2 stroke engines are not foreign to mean but not sure what they mean by a re-valve.  What can I expect for maintenance on these?  I also understand the seat is quite tall.  My WRR is 1.5 inch lower and I am halfway between flat foot and toes.

I hear the Husky WR125 is a great woods bike, but not sure if it's acceptable for my skill level.   If not, I'll just look for TTR230's or CRF230's to start on.

THanks

Edited by GerGa