XR250R Valve cover torques

Hi, I am replacing my cover on my XR the valve pivot bolts 2 seem bigger than the other 4 but I was wondering what the torques are on these bolts because I want to put some locktite on it too and get them torqued down properly.
Also the cover bolts there is 3 different types around the cover and I want to find out the torque for those (I have the honda parts photo of all bolts etc.) but I don't know if their torque is the same too, I just wanna do it and not worry about it for a long time again as its my first time getting into any engine related work, any help would be appreciated guys.

DSC_0103.JPG

DSC_0104.JPG

DSC_0105.JPG

Xr250R_Cover19092017.png

Thanks guys, that helped heaps, with the wave washers does it matter what way they face? I copied the way the other valve cover had them assembled but to me it makes more sense that the single contact side faces the bolt and the 2 contact side faces the cover of the metal (otherwise the bolt touches the wave washer about 3/4 way before the second point of contact of it, so it would be like BOLT ( VALVE COVER METAL, right now there is 2 mounted this way and 2 mounted BOLT ) VALVE COVER METAL, don't know whether that will make much of a difference tho.
59c5fecc205c5_WAVEWASHER.png.dd17e78ebad269489a80c6bcf1b4e2cc.png

Hope that makes sense, and any info about what tool I could use to torque down the last 2 bolts would be appreciated as I really want to get it going and its the last piece of the puzzle.

Also should I put a small film of oil on the valve cover gasket on both sides before installing it?

Edited by Eryk

Job done, stripped a screw and luckily I was able to get it out, tip: don't use a 3/8 torque wrench on a 12nm torque setting on the valve screws as it doesn't click and will &%$#@! the screw, now another week or two waiting on backorder :thumbsdn:
Cheers guys

Edited by Eryk