AER 48 Revalve - Kreft vs FC vs RG3

It's time for a revalve.  I've narrowed it down to 3 companies, and just want to get some opinions on where to go.   '17 350sxf, and I'm a B(ish) vet rider, MX only.  Overall, the suspension is better than I was expecting, but its waaayyyy too harsh in breaking/accelerating bumps.  Among other things.

- Kreft: super super interested in the Revalve Control, but the extremely high price tag has me wondering if it's worth twice the price of the other guys. I'd rather not spend that much, but if its really worth the price tag, then I'll go for it.  Keep in mind, I'm no pro.

- Factory Connection: from what I've read, it seems like they've done their homework on the AER's.

- RG3: They have a shop local (Denver), and I was very happy with what they did for my '15 yz250f, so I'd really like to go with them again. But, I'm worried about how well they know the new WP stuff, as you don't really hear anything about themanymore.   Anyone have them work on the AER's?

Stay with the local. I've spoken with him a few years back, and he's a good dude. And, if there's an issue, no shipping. 

Enduro Spec can set you up, don't let the name fool you.

2 hours ago, DEMI said:

Enduro Spec can set you up, don't let the name fool you.

Interesting...I'm also located in Parker, so they are very close by (surprised I haven't heard of them).  Do you have any experience with their work on the AER's?  Would I need to go all-out and get their fork/works shock set-up to get them dialed in?

I tried the spring conversion before them and stock with some tweaks... then had them do it right. The shock is awesome, the fork is great too. You have plenty of options with them... I would stick with the MX Tech AER set up on the fork. Pretty good stuff. 

Spendy , but good. Local too, can't ask for much more.