Racing on the YZ250FX

How many of you are racing on your FX? Here's a go-pro video from a recent J Day B-Senior moto. Enjoy! 

• Like 2

Of course, raced a 2015 250FX in the AMRA series last year.

• Like 1

How many of you are racing on your FX? Here's a go-pro video from a recent J Day B-Senior moto. Enjoy! 

Great vid, good to see all the blue in the woods.

On November 8, 2017 at 3:16 PM, THUMPERRIDER1 said:

Great video! Those deep woods sections must have been hammered for moto II. 

Oh it was complete gnar... a lot of bikes were clogging, bogging and blowing up from the dust... here's the 2nd moto

On 2017-11-19 at 2:31 PM, MidlifeCrisisGuy said:

Don't forget about Josh Toth.  2nd overall at one of the GNCCs this year !

He won the XC2 championship.

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Reply with:

• Similar Content

• By John Kaveney
      Hello I am new to TT so hopefully im posting in the right spot. I have starter problems on my yz250fx. last couple months I had notice that the electric starter has taken more cranks then normal to get started, I thought the valves could be out of spec and that is the problem, yesterday I put a new piston in the bike and checked the valves everything was good, and I took the bike out to break it in the electric start struggled to start the bike all day but manage to do so after holding it down for a bit, now today I could get it to fire at all using the electric start. Note. The bike fires first or second kick with the kickstart and runs great, wondering if anyone else has had this problem and what they did to fix it. Thanks for reading ,John 
    • By John Kaveney