Arm Pump Solutions

Hi guys, looking for some advice here.  Been suffering with arm pump ever since I started riding (~20 years).  Sometimes it's worse that other times but always there.  Seems to take about an hour to 1.5 hrs before I'm loose enough to hang onto the bike and ride at the pace I want.  It's predominantly in my right arm (running rekluse so don't touch the clutch much).

I've tried a lot of things (therapy, strength training, various stretching techniques, etc...) all with limited success.

Recently I've been introduced to two different products and I'm wondering if anyone here has any experience with either of them.

1. 4 Arm Strong ($130) https://www.4arm-strong.com/

This seems to get quite a few high profile endorsements and has been used by several pro riders with great reviews.

2. Rolflex ($60) https://www.amazon.com/RolflexTM-Foam-Roller-Re-imagined-Myofascial/dp/B01IFRD3HG#customerReviews

Recently on the shop floor at Boeing there has been a huge push to reduce worksite injury and one of the outcomes of the study was to place this device at each of the workstations.  In reading up on it it seems pretty versatile.  Gets lots of good reviews from rock climbers that it reduces arm pump.  

Any (constructive) advice would be greatly appreciated, thanks!

Hi guys, looking for some advice here.  Been suffering with arm pump ever since I started riding (~20 years).  Sometimes it's worse that other times but always there.  Seems to take about an hour to 1.5 hrs before I'm loose enough to hang onto the bike and ride at the pace I want.  It's predominantly in my right arm (running rekluse so don't touch the clutch much).
I've tried a lot of things (therapy, strength training, various stretching techniques, etc...) all with limited success.
Recently I've been introduced to two different products and I'm wondering if anyone here has any experience with either of them.
1. 4 Arm Strong ($130) https://www.4arm-strong.com/