AtlasEnduro

Been lurking for 2 years. Finally created a video that I think is worthy of posting.

I am pretty sure my buddy posts here, FX! I have lurked for a couple years. You all have answered so many questions via search, since I started riding. So thank you!
I really hope you enjoy this video. I plan to be active here, making an account was the hardest part... 😛

• Like 4

It is in northern California. Yeah the area is amazing and I am very fortunate for it to be in my proverbial  back yard 

• Like 1

Year ago I used to hate the rocks especially on extreme downhill. Now I love it and seek out the rock nar. Awesome seeing your devoplement as a rider

14 hours ago, (FX) said:

Year ago I used to hate the rocks especially on extreme downhill. Now I love it and seek out the rock nar. Awesome seeing your devoplement as a rider

Thank you! Luckily I have riders like yourself to ride with haha!

Only criticism...

Not enough carnage. People wanna see wrecks, trashing, destruction....

Precious few of us are good enough to ask the viewer to check out our fine riding skills. 

Next time, let's see that bike do a few flips down those rocks!

4 minutes ago, TigerTanker said:

Only criticism...

Not enough carnage. People wanna see wrecks, trashing, destruction....

Precious few of us are good enough to ask the viewer to check out our fine riding skills. 

Next time, let's see that bike do a few flips down those rocks!

Hahaha, I do put some of my crashes in other videos. I try to step off the bike on the rocks and not actually crash. I have found out that rocks are not as soft as they look, they are much harder and pointy-er. 😛 Thank you for your feedback and I hope you enjoyed!

• Like 1

On 10/6/2018 at 12:01 PM, AtlasEnduro said:

I am pretty sure my buddy posts here, FX! I have lurked for a couple years. You all have answered so many questions via search, since I started riding. So thank you!