california Looking for people to ride w/ in SoCal

Hey there! Looking for new people to ride with in Johnson Valley/Barstow area. Trying to learn new technical skills, push myself, and stay dedicated. I'm a beginner/intermediate rider, pretty new to the sport looking for cool people to ride with. Just a heads up I'm a 19 y/o girl. 

• Like 1

What kind of bike do you have? 

What rear tire?

Do you have a history psychotic episodes?

• Like 2
  • Haha 1

Just now, TheW0LF said:

What kind of bike do you have? 

What rear tire?

Do you have a history psychotic episodes?

just picked up a new 2018 CRF250R and it still has the stock dunlop. and...what girl doesn't have psychotic episodes? 

• Like 4
  • Helpful 2
  • Haha 1

5 minutes ago, Dani Juarez said:

Hey there! Looking for new people to ride with in Johnson Valley/Barstow area. Trying to learn new technical skills, push myself, and stay dedicated. I'm a beginner/intermediate rider, pretty new to the sport looking for cool people to ride with. Just a heads up I'm a 19 y/o girl. 

I don't know of any riding spots out there but I'm always up for a trip. I'm out in Van nuys myself. Do you have a truck?

1 hour ago, Dani Juarez said:

just picked up a new 2018 CRF250R and it still has the stock dunlop. and...what girl doesn't have psychotic episodes? 

I didn't realize you were a she. You'll notice we have a lot of shes here, but they all walk around pretending to be hes. 

So when she says "he" she really means "she". BUT when she says "she"... She knows exactly what she is saying. 

It takes some getting used to, but it will make so much sense eventually.

It's the other stuff that won't make any sense though. Like the why's, whats, hows and where's. Just don't worry about that stuff, it sorts itself out.. eventually.

Edited by TheW0LF
  • Like 4
  • Haha 2

5 minutes ago, WideOpenWilly said:

I look back on my entire history of riding and think of it as a psychotic episode. 

I have to see it to believe.