Sign in to follow this  

2020 TE300i and 2019 TX300: Back to Back...Digital or Analog?

I got to spend some time on a new 2020 Husky TE300i and ride it back to back with my 2019 Husky TX300. Lots of TPI vs Carb discussion now so I wanted to share my observations from riding both of these bikes. There could be riders (like me) out there considering switching to a TPI bike and hopefully this information might be helpful.  These comments are from a couple of hours of riding in central Ohio. I am a 50+ vet rider that enjoys riding off road, MX, and lots of different bikes.  I am 6'2" tall and weigh 195 lbs.  I currently own a 2019 TX300 and 2020 FX350.