Identifying Shim Stack 2007 CRF250R Shock

Hello,

Im pretty new to the whole suspension thing so I'm wondering if someone could help me out. I have a 2007 CRF250R shock that I decided to rebuild as practice. I pulled it apart and noticed the peening was already filed off so I checked the shim stack to see what changes have been made. Would anyone be able to point out what these changes would of accomplished. I'll post the stack I found and the stack I believe to be stock. Thanks in advance.

STOCK                          STACK THAT I HAVE

Compression                COMPRESSION

44.2x7                          44.2x7

44.15x6                        44.15x4

37.15                           34.10

30.15                           28.10

42.2x2                         44.25x2

40.25                           40.25

38.25                           38.25

36.25                          36.25

34.25                          34.25

32.25                          32.25

31.25                          30.25

30.25                          28.3

29.3                            26.3

28.3                           24.3

27.3                           22.3

26.3                           PLATE 44.5mm X 5mm

25.3                           44.3

25.6x3

Rebound                  REBOUND               

40.2x2                      40.2x6

25.1                          28.2

40.3                          40.3

38.3                          38.3

36.3                          36.3

34.3                          34.3

32.3                         32.3

31.3                         30.3

30.3                         28.3

29.3                         26.3

28.3                         24.3

27.3                         29.3x6

Interesting stack, for sure the compression is really soft and a lot of low speed rebound and a faster high speed rebound, Would need to put in into restackor, one of the pros will be along soon....