Looking for someone to ride with

Hey everyone names Stephen Im new to the forum but not to riding. Been riding off and on since 2002. Have had several bikes over the years and am trying to get back into riding. Im no vet rider but Im also not a beginner. Im in my 30s and am not as good as I once was but I miss the ride. I picked up a 2004 YZ250 a year ago and went through the bike and have it set for trail and single track riding. I have taken the bike out a couple times at my parents ranch but its the same trails and I really want to get out and go ride with some people. I live in Santa Maria closest trails to me is Rock Front Ranch, Miranda Pines, Oceano Dunes, and Ballinger Canyon. I know with Covid going on that might impact riding spots but the weather is really nice right now and is perfect for riding. Anyone interested in meeting up to go ride?

What is Miranda pines like? is there any single track or is it just forest roads? I know some trails got closed in that area several years ago and 10 or more years later are still posted as temporary closed. Been to Rock Front and that's pretty limited, Ballenger can be fun but it's a two hour drive for me.

Miranda pines is close to Colson Canyon or maybe was a part of it mostly fire roads. I think Colson’s was closed from that rock slide. Don't know if it ever got reopened. Rock front used to have a bunch of trails but I had heard that some of the trails had gotten closed. I was talking with a friend of my wife's and she said there are some trails out near the vineyards south of Orcutt? I have heard there are some good trails down near lake Casitas? 

I'm in Santa Maria, been riding locally for 25+ years, active member of the CCMA. Unfortunately, I'm still not physically able to ride after another spinal surgery... still have all my bikes though! If you want more info on where to ride, need some help with your bike, or just want to come over and b.s. about motorcycles, feel free to message me.