Sign in to follow this  

New Comer !!!

Hi All, I'm so happy that I can find this web on the internet. It's very good that I can get loads of tech support here :thumbsup:

Pak%20Lai.jpg

400..JPG

nice bike :devil: you must be good to ride wet sand with those stock tires

It kind of looks like he just fell :thumbsup::awww:

nice bike :devil: you must be good to ride wet sand with those stock tires

It kind of looks like he just fell :thumbsup::lol:

i wasn't going to say anything :awww:

I'll support you in getting some riding gear!! Buy some protective gear - you'll be happy when you need it someday....TRUST ME! :thumbsup:

Ha Ha, the stock tires are quite slippery but I won't change it till it become slick. The places I live in isn't like US, I don't have much open woods to ride, I just ride in those national park where ppl BBQ and hiking and always chase by those cops :thumbsup: I wear protection gears when I was a beginner, but it's too hot here so I just wear boots. Post you guys some more pix later!!!

ya by the looks of it you have alot of hardpack deathwing work fine on that. boots and helmet are all ya need unless your riding with others.