Sign in to follow this  

Dirtygirl Video

how fast were you going? I like that "wooo" at the end of the jump :cry: :cry: Its all good :cry:

Not fast...I'm a newbie and a scaredy-cat.

how fast were you going? I like that "wooo" at the end of the jump :cry: :cry: Its all good :cry:

You may be a newbie and a scaredy-cat but that looks AWESOME to me.

Looks like you are on the edge of a cliff there, how far down is the water? Be carefull dont want you getting a hand full of throttle and shoting off the edge. :cry:

I think it is totally awesome! :cry::cry: I just love the fact that women and girls are getting involved in this sport. I just bought my 7 year old daughter a TTR90 and took her out a week ago for her maiden voyage. It was so cool that my wife and daughter were riding with me. :cry:

:cry: Good Job Dirtygirl :cry:

Ohh and I like the Background too. That must be amazing to ride so close to the Ocean

Keep on posting Pics and Vids :cry:

Nice!!!!!

By the time I get there (Dec) you better be clearing 30' or no beer for you :cry:

Don :cry:

COOL! :cry: My heart was in my throat thinking about doing that :cry: Great job! :cry:

you are flexing too much at the waist. You will end up wearing the crossbar for braces if you dont stop that now.

do what ever it takes to keep your back rigid and let the suspension soak up the landing. If you have to flex to soften the hit, then get the suspension done. you really really dont want to smash into the crossbar.

welcome to the world of flying low. :cry:

DG, that was great, you and I are jumping about the same right now, it is fun and a bit scary at times, but you need to do it.

Keep the vid's coming and the amazing pics you have.

btw, I saw you without your helmet on... :cry: :cry: :cry:

you are flexing too much at the waist. You will end up wearing the crossbar for braces if you dont stop that now.