Sign in to follow this  

my first video

boots? Try pants...I got a 2nd degree burn to the BACK of my knee...that put me out 2 months and barely walking... :cry:

shut the hell up. no ones cares what you think. good job with the movie :cry:

Hey, wantmorepower, great vid buddy, but honestly you cant ride for [@#$%&*!], u couldnt handle more power bud. im only a yougn fella and ride a TS185, and i can pop mono's 3 times longer than you, i get better roost too!, and man u gotta learn to keep ur feet up on the pegs some more. u should have them keepin the bike stable, or on the pegs, not dragging behind. and could u put some cool stuff in there? instead of [@#$%&*!] donuts and crap roost shots. serious man, i thinkk every bloke ( chik?) has seen roost. but good try mate good try. i hope ur riding skills improve. oh and holding the camera whilst riding.. you friken idiot . and who ever said he has the agresive riding form, ur a dikhead, he is aint agressive, he's slow. but hes learnin and he will get there.

my advice to you is, get ride of the 4 stroke, there [@#$%&*!]. get a ringading. twice as much power, more fun to ride.

get some gear, and practise practise practise ... good luck to you. rock on bikers.

wow this is a very good way to make your first post in TT. now that everybody nows your a Dickhead there not going to care what you say.

hey nice Video bud,looks like a lot of fun. just buy some pants and boots. it hurts when you get a burn on your leg.

and who ever said he has the aggressive riding form, ur a dikhead

um that was me. and i think i have the right to say so with out being called a dick head :cry:..............

for the bike he is on and the equipment he was waring it was aggressive. i can tell he has the beginning of what it takes to be a good rider. ...............also, his vid is a bit better then your non-existent vid. make one, then you MIGHT have the right to diss his.