need graphics? 2001 TE570

I have a TE that needs some graphics. I'm a graphic artist by trade and I'm looking into designing my own graphics and having them printed up at graphics mx. Let me know if you are interested in a set...I'm looking to offset the setup charge. I will post the design when I am done with it.

thanks

Hey Mindeye, let me know what you come up with! I would be very intrested to find out.

Gitch

great! I'll start putting it together....

I would be interested in seeing what you come up with.

Mike

01 TE570

ok... here are a couple of very rough drafts. I'm kinda wanting a look that is factory clean...but stepped up a bit.

Let me know your thoughts.... I'll be posting more as I come up with them.

TE570_graphic1.jpg

sample 1

TE570_graphic2.jpg

sample 2

I like num 1 :cry:

I like #2, but add some green backing to the plates. Keep it Euro.

good job

I like number 2. I'm in for a set.

Norman

Someone had the idea a while back to do a retro style with the chrome oval at the knee wear spot. That would be very cool. Copy the old stuff and do a yellow version. I could use a set to fit a 04 TE510

Hey... thanks for all the feedback everyone. I have a couple more ideas to post. Once we get a good rough one that everyone (most everyone) likes I'll order the template and get the final design laid out and post it here. I'll try to get details on costs and ordering info as well.

I like the idea of a retro one too... so I might end up with a couple designs to send in for printing.

Keep watching I'll be posting more ideas soon. :cry:

Those are cool! I like # 2 better. Do you have any with the gunsite logo involved?

Ok... here are a few more. I'm still liking #2 for me. But

here's more.

TE570_graphic3.jpg

TE570_graphic4.jpg

TE570_graphic5.jpg

TE570_graphic6.jpg

Keep posting opinions please.... I'll be calling Graphic Mx to get details.

Thanks

4 5 and 6 are all awsome!!!!!! I would go for 5