Sign in to follow this  

Carnegie, Saturday, Nov. 6

I am heading down to check the place out for the first time. Anyone willing to show me around? 😢

I am not a beginner but not a pro either. I will do my best to challenge who offers their time.

I will be there in the mmorning at about 9am and will ride the day away. I drive a dark blue lifted ford ranger with a CB antenna that stands out like a _______________________ (you complete the sentence).

I will be there with some of my crew

we will get there at 8am .When you get in the park ,turn right and we will be somewhere on the left side of the road

big lifted red chevy silverado and grey chevy silverado

I have an 03yzf450 #921

pm me and I will give you my cell # 😢

I will most likely be going, I will be riding solo, let me know if you want to meet up, I know Carnegie pretty well since I am there at least 1-2 times a month. Send me a PM if you want to meet up.

I love to ride at Carnegie and go during the week and alot of weekends.We also go to Hollister, Foresthill etc. Any gals out there that love to ride and climb? Also love (I think)to do the hillclimb comps.

-----------------

CR125 4 Stroke (Figure that!)

MXChic-

I'm new to this site. Where does the PM go? It wasn't in my email. Probably going to Carnegie tomorrow if it doesn't rain too much.

MXchic-

I Pm'ed you twice and it says I have no sent messages. Help me out here. It would be nice to ride with a chick sometimes instead of the guys all the time, (not that there's anything wrong with that!) I must be doing something wrong. If anyone can help out let me know. Thx.

Click on "My Home" and then you'll see a screen that displays how many personal messages you have. Click there and you can read and reply to them.

Best to put people you deal with regular in your address book.

Cheers,