Sign in to follow this  

DG this weekend...

I plan on going up and racing Vet C and some other class 😢 I might try the Unlimited Class to get some track time seeing it's usually only a handfull of bikes. If 125C isn't too big, I might try that. Weather looks good. 😢

Ill be there also.125C and schoolboy.I ride a yz250f #275.Issic where in the pack do you run?Im normailly top 5 but its my first time there, so we'll have to see how I do.

I'll be the first guy that you are lapping. I just started a year ago, and I'm still trying to go fast. But don't worry, I get out of your way the best I can. 😢

See you guys there tomorrow, the weather will be perfect, so you know they will have the track in top notch shape and it will be a fun track to ride on tomorrow. Hopefully 125C will get to be out close to first too, I need to get home early so me and the girl and celebrate our anniversary!(Thanks honey for letting me race on our special day! 😢)

that must be a helluva gal you got there...lol...that or your a great sweet talker! good luck 2morrow...i really gotta get out to that track.

It's kinda helluva gal that won't let me sweet talk anything in, but she knows I love racing. I really think she likes going along too. Alright, enough BS-I have to go pack so I can make it there on time, see you all there. 😢 :cry:

Hey,

Great seeing you guys out there. A great day to race, the track was in good shape. The ruts were killing me though 😢

My first time racing and I did as expected, just wanted to finish without any mishaps. Had one close one on the finish line where I was in the wrong gear, gave it gas an nothing was there 😢, cased it and bounce sideways but saved it 😢. Never went down the entire day though. I also finally felt what it was like to really be pounded by roost. Race recap:

125C Moto1 - Picked the far left gate. First turn went fine. Ended up passing some downed riders in some ruts in the first lap then tired out about 2 and 1/2 laps in.