Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

RC on Two-Wheel Tuesday 2nite on SPEED @ 8PM

Recommended Posts

8PM EST = 5PM PST

or I usually only can catch the 9PM PST showing (midnight EST).

It'll be cool to see RC!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

thanks for the heads up!!!

Turned it over there and sure enough Two-Wheel is on.

Slipped my mind! 😢

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

that was a damn good interview too.

kinda cool how they use it as the finale to their show. the "teaser" as it were.

did anybody see the segment on the top shelf motorcycle tours? the one dude's last name was jerkinovsky

😢 :cry: 😢

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Reply with:

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...