Sign in to follow this  

Dustee headin' to "The Valley of the Sun"

Will be in town on the 23rd (Chandler area) Have one ride on the 24th set....Mesquito Creek and a few others (tony tell us where we are ridin ............please) 😢 like to meet some fellow tt'ers and Arizona riders and do some Exploring 😢 Heading back on the 30th..........look forward to some new place with new faces!

Dustee.......... 😢

Rode with "Glen" from Chandler in San Diego over Thanksgiving at Corral Cyn.........Glen are you out there.........Have to go lookup your handle 😢

We're going to hit the Tonto National forest loops o plenty....

a) Sycamore to North of Bartlett...

😢 West of Barlett from cave creek road (So Dustee can pick out his new custom in North Scottsdale) 😢

c) Saguro lake up to four peaks around Roosevelt etc..

Were working out of the chandler area near stellar Airpark...

I am new to a bunch of these rides and we're just using the FS map, so Dustee could get more bang from his buck with a better quide!

DUSTEE, Take the helmet cam for us poor folk who only dream of riding in AZ!!

Have a blast and be safe!! 😢

Well I'm here. I rode today with Mesquito Creek, 426inaz, and Matt. Rode Sycamore Creek area, did a little bit of everything. The scenery is absolutely drop dead gorgeous. So far so good. 😢 Saddog, got you some awsome helmet cam stuff from the big AZ. Merry Christmas to all my fellow TTers. 😢

Had a good time with Dustee, Mesquito Creek and Matt today.That was a good ride.

Let's do it again next week before you head out.

Later,

Eric

Hope your havin' fun out there Woody, I want to see pics posted when you get back! 😢

rode yesterday southeast of Apache juction.........staged at a bombing range and headed out....best ride of my life!! the ride had everything you could want in a ride.....the views were awesome......wanna thank Mesquito Creek for the 2 tours and the hospitality 😢😢