Sign in to follow this  

Pics of my broken leg.

Dude, that is HUGE! It looks like it was compound - was it? Are you going to tell us how it happened?

Heal quickly, and remember, when it comes to pain killers, friends share!

Dan.

You do good work,.... :cry:

looks like you sheared the bones at the top of a boot or the bottom of a brace????

good luck, it's been 1 yr since I fractured my knee in 3 places...

I don't bounce like I use to..

Chem

When did you work this little bit of magic?

and better yet,, where?

Chem

Well done. It was exactly one year ago when my right leg was shattered a little lower than yours, and my left foot was broken. I know how crazy I was sitting around and not riding. I feel sorry for you. Good luck on a full recovery.

Wow...Im not a doctor but that looks pretty bad :cry: ... Anyway, Good Luck with rehab, not fun but you gotta do it..... How did you do it? :cry:

OOOOOOH....I bet that felt really good.....have fun sitting around watching t.v. and getting on the comp. all day.I feel for you man....not with you,just for you.Hope you feel better. :cry:

Oh man..... that looks painful :cry::cry::cry:

Hope you heal up quickly !

OK OK OK...what's up with this???

You CALL yourself a YZF, and then TAKE pictures of a CRF?!?!?!?!?!

Ok, so you 'maybe' broke your leg...or are THOSE fake pictures as well?!?!?!

LOL LOL LOL

Just kiddin', good luck with the rehab while at home mending......remember to NOT watch Oprah...sheesh, that'll ruin ya LONG before any broken bones!!!

DAMN!!! Good thing you're still young. You'll heal up in no time. Enjoy the time off. We're all still wondering how it happend. So what is the scoop?

Wow guys! Thanks for all the replys!

It happend at a indoor supercross in Rapid City SD. On Dec. 11